Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhulan kim Ms. zhulan kim
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coupeur de tranchée > Coupe-tranchée d'équipement de construction à prix raisonnable

Coupe-tranchée d'équipement de construction à prix raisonnable

Min. Order:
1 Others
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview

Coupe-tranchée d'équipement de construction à prix raisonnable


Pour installer des parois moulées dans le sol, des godets de benne à entraînement mécanique sont utilisés avec des poids nominaux compris entre 5 et 23 tonnes et des ouvertures de benne entre 2,60 et 4,20 mètres. Le grappin de Top Cutter Trencher commencera l'excavation à la profondeur projetée, normalement à l'aide de boues de bentonite. Ces liquides, de densité variable (et dont le composant principal est la bentonite) permettent de mener à bien l'excavation et ne déclenchent pas l'effondrement des murs environnants. Le coupe-tranchée Bauer peut être introduit dans la cavité d'excavation par des pompes provenant de réservoirs de stockage.
Une fois que la machine de coupe de tranchée à tambour de fondation est excavée, l'armature en acier indiquée dans les dessins du projet est introduite et le béton est coulé à l'aide d'une grue sur chenilles. À l'aide de l'excavation ou d'autres équipements auxiliaires, la charpente est introduite et bétonnée tandis que l'excavation commence sur la tranchée suivante. Ces étapes sont répétées successivement jusqu'à l'achèvement de la paroi moulée autour du périmètre du site.


Trench N Edge




À PROPOS DE FUWA

FUWA Global Heavy Industry Co., Ltd, situé à Fushun City, au nord-est de la Chine, est un fabricant réputé pour les équipements d'ingénierie et de construction. Le groupe FUWA a été créé en 1904, et est le seul fabricant en Chine avec la plus longue histoire pour les équipements de construction, et a apporté une énorme contribution dans le secteur industriel.

FUWA attire plus de personnel diplômé professionnel et engage des coopérations intelligentes avec des entreprises et des experts étrangers, mettant à jour l'installation de fabrication avec de nouvelles technologies à l'intérieur de chaque atelier.

FUWA fournit toujours des produits de bonne qualité à tous les clients et développe toujours les nouveaux produits avec les dernières technologies. Pendant ce temps, FUWA améliore également la gestion étape par étape et fait de son mieux pour fournir le meilleur service aux clients. FUWA a l'organisation parfaite avec beaucoup d'efficacité pour assurer l'achèvement du développement continu.

À l'avenir, FUWA vise à être le premier fabricant au monde grâce à sa riche expérience et ses nombreux avantages, et fournira de plus en plus de nouveaux produits et un meilleur service à tous les clients du monde entier.


Photobank 3


Groupes de Produits : Coupeur de tranchée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. zhulan kim
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhulan kim Ms. zhulan kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
Home > Products > Trench Cutter > Reasonable Price Construction Equipment Trench Cutter
Reasonable Price Construction Equipment Trench Cutter
  • Reasonable Price Construction Equipment Trench Cutter

Reasonable Price Construction Equipment Trench Cutter

    Min. Order: 1 Others

Product Description

Reasonable Price Construction Equipment Trench Cutter


To install diaphragm walls in the ground, mechanically-driven grab buckets are used with weight ratings of between 5 and 23 Tons and grab openings of between 2.60 and 4.20 metres. The grab of Top Cutter Trencher will start the excavation to the projected depth, normally with the help of bentonite slurries. These liquids, of variable density (and whose principle component is bentonite) allow the excavation to be completed cleanly and do nottrigger the collapse of the surrounding walls. The Bauer Trench Cutter can be introduced into the excavation cavity by pumps from storage tanks.
Once the foundation Drum Trench Cutter Machine is excavated, the steel reinforcement indicated in the project drawings is introduced, and the concrete is poured using a Crawler Crane. With the help of excavation or other auxiliary equipment the framework is introduced and concreted whilst the excavation begins on the next trench. These steps are repeated successively until the completion of the diaphragm wall around the perimeter of the site.


Trench N Edge




ABOUT FUWA

FUWA Global Heavy Industry Co., Ltd, located in Fushun City, the North-East of China, is one famous manufacturer for engineering & construction equipment. FUWA Group was setup in 1904, and is the only one manufacturer in china with longest history for construction equipment, and made the huge contribution in the industry sector.

FUWA attracts more professional graduated staff and engaging smart co-operations with foreign companies and experts, updating the manufacturing facility with new technology inside each workshop.

FUWA always provides the products with good quality for all the clients, and still develop the new products with the latest technology. Meanwhile, FUWA also improves the management step by step, and try its best to provide the best service to the clients. FUWA has the perfect organization with much efficiency to ensure the completion of the continuous development.

In future, FUWA aims to be the leading manufacturer in the world through its rich experience and much advantages, and will provide more & more new products and the better service for all the clients all over the world.


Photobank 3


Looking for ideal Trench Digger Machine India Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Trench N Edge Trencher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Trench N Edge. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Trench Cutter

Email to this supplier
  • zhulan kimMs. zhulan kim
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry