Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhulan kim Ms. zhulan kim
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Autres parties > Pièces de rechange de haute garantie forgeant le rouleau de voie de bâti

Pièces de rechange de haute garantie forgeant le rouleau de voie de bâti

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Others
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Dalian,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenDalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Pièces de rechange de haute garantie forgeant le rouleau de voie de bâti


L'ensemble de galets de chenille fonctionne souvent dans la boue, l'eau, les cendres et le sable et résiste aux chocs violents. Les conditions de travail du rail à rouleaux de voie sont extrêmement dures et les jantes sont faciles à porter. Les exigences en matière de pièces de rechange de tambour pour les rouleaux sont les suivantes: jantes résistantes à l'usure, joints de roulement fiables, faible résistance au roulement, etc.
Les rouleaux de support de la grue à bande de liaison sont divisés en rouleaux de support unilatéraux et rouleaux de support bilatéraux. Ils sont à l'endroit où la piste touche le sol. Les petits rouleaux pressés par le véhicule sont appelés rouleaux de support. Celle dans le sens avant est la roue de guidage, celle avec la couronne dentée à l'arrière est appelée la roue motrice, et celle avec la piste sur elle est appelée la roue porteuse, communément appelée quatre roues. En général, plus le tonnage du véhicule est élevé, plus les roues d'appui sont nombreuses.



Drawer Track Roller Wheels





À PROPOS DE FUWA

FUWA Global Heavy Industry Co., Ltd, situé à Fushun City, au nord-est de la Chine, est un fabricant réputé pour les équipements d'ingénierie et de construction. Le groupe FUWA a été créé en 1904, et est le seul fabricant en Chine avec la plus longue histoire pour les équipements de construction, et a apporté une énorme contribution dans le secteur industriel.

FUWA attire plus de personnel diplômé professionnel et engage des coopérations intelligentes avec des entreprises et des experts étrangers, mettant à jour l'installation de fabrication avec de nouvelles technologies à l'intérieur de chaque atelier.

FUWA fournit toujours des produits de bonne qualité à tous les clients et développe toujours les nouveaux produits avec les dernières technologies. Pendant ce temps, FUWA améliore également la gestion étape par étape et fait de son mieux pour fournir le meilleur service aux clients. FUWA a l'organisation parfaite avec beaucoup d'efficacité pour assurer l'achèvement du développement continu.

À l'avenir, FUWA vise à être le premier fabricant au monde grâce à sa riche expérience et ses nombreux avantages, et fournira de plus en plus de nouveaux produits et un meilleur service à tous les clients du monde entier.


Photobank 3





Groupes de Produits : Autres parties

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. zhulan kim
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhulan kim Ms. zhulan kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
FUWA HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
Home > Products > Other Parts > High Guarantee Spare Parts Forging Casting Track Roller
High Guarantee Spare Parts Forging Casting Track Roller
  • High Guarantee Spare Parts Forging Casting Track Roller

High Guarantee Spare Parts Forging Casting Track Roller

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Others
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Dalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

High Guarantee Spare Parts Forging Casting Track Roller


Track Roller Assembly often work in mud, water, ash and sand, and withstand strong impacts. The Track Roller Rail working conditions are extremely harsh, and the rims are easy to wear. The Drum Spare Parts requirements for the rollers are: wear-resistant rims, reliable bearing seals, low rolling resistance, etc.
Support rollers of Link Belt Crane are divided into unilateral support rollers and bilateral support rollers. They are at the position where the track touches the ground. The small rollers pressed by the vehicle are called support rollers. The one in the forward direction is the guide wheel, the one with the ring gear at the back is called the driving wheel, and the one with the track on it is called the carrier wheel, commonly known as four wheels. Generally, the larger the vehicle tonnage, the more supporting wheels.



Drawer Track Roller Wheels





ABOUT FUWA

FUWA Global Heavy Industry Co., Ltd, located in Fushun City, the North-East of China, is one famous manufacturer for engineering & construction equipment. FUWA Group was setup in 1904, and is the only one manufacturer in china with longest history for construction equipment, and made the huge contribution in the industry sector.

FUWA attracts more professional graduated staff and engaging smart co-operations with foreign companies and experts, updating the manufacturing facility with new technology inside each workshop.

FUWA always provides the products with good quality for all the clients, and still develop the new products with the latest technology. Meanwhile, FUWA also improves the management step by step, and try its best to provide the best service to the clients. FUWA has the perfect organization with much efficiency to ensure the completion of the continuous development.

In future, FUWA aims to be the leading manufacturer in the world through its rich experience and much advantages, and will provide more & more new products and the better service for all the clients all over the world.


Photobank 3





Looking for ideal Track Roller Wheels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Track Roller V Groove are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Drawer Track Roller Wheels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Parts

Email to this supplier
  • zhulan kimMs. zhulan kim
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry